KillerPix Contest #29 - Theme: EASTER - 2

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends!

This is my second entry for the contest @ killervnale "Easter".

This is 100% my photo. I myself colored the eggs with onion husks, I embroidered the Easter napkin myself, photographed it myself, I myself made a holiday inscription with the help of a photo editor.

About the napkin ... This is my first embroidery, which I completed. I embroidered it in the summer of 2010. In that year it was very hot and peatlands and forests were burning around Moscow. Moscow was enveloped in thick smoke. Muscovites did not go out and I sat at home for a week. To not be bored, I was engaged in needlework. The result I was pleased with and since then I have been using my embroidery to decorate the Easter basket.

And I want to wish the Catholics - Happy Easter!

The rules here

Photo taken on camera Sony Alpha DSLR-A230
1/125 сек | f/5.6 | 55 мм | ISO-400

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Что-то рано воскресать. Неделю обождём

да это я для конкурса)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83