Old fashioned technology #ANALOGPIC

in #killerpix7 years ago

Ok now I am getting a little addictive to blog there. I didn't actually plan to post that often but as the Leonard Snart like to say:

Make the plan. Execute the plan. Expect the plan to go off the rails. Throw away the plan.

According to my little story that I started yesterday lets talk about photography.

If you haven't seen my first "#ANALOGPIC" part of the story make sure to check it there

Going on with te story of my pictures, analog photography forced me to understand the point of view. What does it mean? It means that you need to shoot a photo before you shoot it with your camera. What does it mean? Well, it means that you need to picture it in your head. Why? Simple... BECAUSE ANALOG CAMERA HAS NO SCREEN!
Wait what...?! How is it possible that camera has no screen?
-Yes, it is possible :D

According to this you need to train your eye to see live what your settings will do with the photo before you even shoot, but how? My eyes can't use ISO! :D Well, it takes some practice. Actually when you go and pay for scanning your another film the costs of your photography is rising pretty fast. So here's your motivation to practice!

What about this exact photo? Today I found another contest which I think would be fun to enter. It's called #KillerPix and todays theme is TECHNOLOGY. Wow, right? I was talking about technology of cameras yesterday, what an irony. Here we see a part of the water dam, yes guys it was technology back in the days! :D Remember that technology is not only smartphones and computers ;)


616789_455790437794238_890062794_o.jpg

another part of the story soon! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78