KillerPix Contest 28 - Religion - Allah with Fullmoon

in #killerpix6 years ago

Mosque pillar with God's name in Baitul Mukminin Mosque, Lamteh, Banda Aceh City.
I took this picture when the full moon adorned the night sky, on Monday 14 November 2016, at 21:35 (GMT + 7)


Setting: 1/30s | F 2.8 | ISO 1000 | 200 mm

Camera: Canon EOS 7D
Lens: EF70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM

Sort:  

Mashaallah. How beautiful mosque. You done great shot, dude!

سبحنا الله, incredible shot ! Superb brother @matajingga

thanks so much..

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

you are indeed capable on choosing the subject
Goodluck

Oh my friend you made a great job and actually it looks so mystic and it influences me in deep... I think you are the in the top three my friend...

Thank you for sharing this great picture and have a nice day...

thanks for your support, my friend! I also love to see your shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76