#KILLERPIX Photography Contest /Valentine's Day

in #killerpix6 years ago

Mama cat, aka Good Girl (white) and son Bear showing some love.

Photo taken in their house. @manorvillemike 's house also. About 3 yrs ago.

IMG_2417.JPG

Sort:  

Sleek and handsome! What a beautiful, "be mine" photo!

Thank you for liking the picture. But not good enough for an up-vote!

I'm new at this, and my vote isn't even worth a penny. My coach just told me I could vote some anyway, so I will.

Good manners to up vote no matter how small it'd worth. Good luck in steemit.

Thats very romantic :)

Mommy cat is just that.

Hi, nice cat. I like cat. Happy valentines day for you.

Such a sweet embrace, perfect for Valentines day

Bear loves his mommy.

That is so adorable!!

Thanks. Yes a love fest around here.

wow !!! They are so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes they are. Bear big time mama's boy.

Florence Nightingale owned more than 60 cats in her lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37