KillerPix📷Contest #32 - Theme: Opposites - Entry #2 - Another dimension

in #killerpix6 years ago

Español (Spanish)


Que tal están querida comunidad de steemit hoy me tope con esto y me dije, wow es una excelente oportunidad ya que recordé el concurso de #killerpix de opuestos de esta semana y se me dio fantastico logre capturar una toma de el Yin y Yang logre capturar este momento con mi sony A550 Respaldado por una Fotodiox CPL. el fotodiox CPL es una herramienta (un polarizador circular) que ayuda a eliminar reflejos y deslumbramiento.


English (Ingles)


How are you today I came across this and I said, wow is an excellent opportunity as I remembered the #killerpix contest of opposites this week and I was fantastic to capture a shot of the Yin and Yang. i managed to capture this moment with my sony A550 Backed by a Fotodiox CPL. Fotodiox CPL is a tool (a circular polarizer) that helps eliminate reflections and glare.

kyota.jpg

CAMARA SONY A550

si te gusta mi contenido y quieres ver mas te invito a seguirme .

If you like my content and want to see more, I invite you to follow me.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kyota.

This post has received a 1.40 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @kyota.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @redwhale thanks to @kyota!

Earn 85% earning payout by delegating SP to @redwhale
If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @redwhale by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.
Our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/ttaypWb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81