The Lizard King

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

0d396606-1c6c-400e-8d31-05acf5776299.jpeg



These guys I found huddled together, that's just what cold blooded creators do, they sure did love my hand being warm, so I made them a warm lil box to live in. I just love reptiles they are such curious things. Stay warm at least your not cold blooded😉

  • Place: My Brain, Someplace on Planet Earth
  • From: me
  • To: you


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join my discord channel
Steemit Infinity
(https://discord.gg/VeHJSM)


All pictures and anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated... ©krazypoet™


“If a man should live many years, let him enjoy them all.”.


A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.


“We don’t see things as they are, we see them as we are.”


Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


image

krazypoet_red.png



Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Sort:  

Thats an awesome shot of them and your kindness shows out how you made a warm spot for them

Tip!

oh yea thanks, hope they survived the cold, and the cats.

The next pic is them slowly burrowing into your hand and creating some sort of human-lizard hybrid that you won't admit to?

OMG Thats some crazy scifi stuff right there, horror story maybe even. lol i think i lost that pic in some alternate universe of reptilian alien mastery...

Lol, inspiration? Can't wait to read ;)

I really was impressed by the editing choices. The black and white and grayscale made the photo epic! The different shapes and textures were deep and strong. Most well done brother! UV resteem.

sweet brother glad you liked it, thanks

really cool, captivating

Thanks bro happy you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44