📷 KillerPix Contest #34 || May Flowers : The Blooming Bougenville

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

#KillerPix make a Photography Contest and this week the themes of contest is (MAY)FLOWERS, the contest open to all steemian. And this my entry, hope you enjoy it...



image



Bougenville in Indonesia called by "Bunga Kertas" means Paper Flower. Maybe Because the structure of this flowers is thin and if we swiped like a paper. These flowers are very dominant, almost indonesian People plant this flowers in their yardhouse. This flower will grow lushy altouhg cared rarely and not properly.



image



as I know the Bougainville Flowers just need the sunny position, but we must protect from direct sunlight under glass and a minimum night temperature of 10 C. This flower can be planted directly into a conservatory border or grown in large containers. These can be placed in the garden in summer but must be kept frost free in winter. Enrich border soil with well-rotted compost and a balanced granular fertiliser or controlled-release fertiliser such as Osmocote and use loam-based compost.

[All pictures in this post belongs to me]

[Date : May 4, 2018, time : 15.04]

[Camera I Used : Xiaomi Note3 Pro, Focus 3.57, Not Flash]

[Location : Aceh, Indonesia]

Join Channel Steem Schools Bussines Movement Discord

Join Channel Steem Schools Indonesian Discord

Join Steemit Indonesian Community Discord

image



How do you feel after look my photography ?? If you found my post interesting, do let me know by droping your comment and follow me to get some exciting post in near future.how do you think @ladynazgool ?

Thank you for visiting my blog

@khaimi

Sort:  

Hi friend, I'm following you every day and I notice you're always delighted with your floral photos, I think you have a beautiful garden there. Your photos are also very beautiful. Good luck in the future !👍 for this you have my vote.

I could not say anything again @carolinaelly, very2 excited with your words. The spirit to do best again in next post. This is in our goverment dutyhouse. Very thanksfull to you. I hope you come to aour country and I will guide you. Please dont forget to bring your camera. God Bless you

Beautiful flowers

Yups,, this flowers can we meet everywhere in Indonesia. The title about me is from careslessly to make glamourly. Hehe

No problem about title ...

Perasaan berbunga-bunga setelah melihat dan membaca sekaligus memaknai keindahan dari postingan bung @khaimi

Sama-sama kita nikmati pak @hamdanirz. Bagaimana nanti cerita

"bunga-bunga tiga dara" dan steemisasi aceh jaya

image

Mari kita tunggu aksi @nuryriana dan @nurm dan @fira2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57