Colourful Drop of Water - KillerPix Contest #9

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)


One of the photo I took while experimenting with my shutter speed photography. It took me 2 hours to get my first good shot. I will reveal what I used to get the colors on later post.


IMG_1509-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryKillerpix
SettingsISO 400 1/200s f/5.6 250mm
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T2i
LocationBaguio City, Philippines



Thank you @killerwhale and #thealliance for the contest. Link to the original post for the contest

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

© J C A L U M P I T

Sort:  

I got outvoted, but this was my top pick for the contest. Wanted to come by personally and give a vote and say that's an amazing shot. tip!

Thank you so much for the full support. It is very much appreciated. I will surely keep on posting good quality content under photography. Thanks for the tip too!
The shot was hard to do but it was worth it just getting a tip and thankful that someone enjoys it other than me. :D

I imagine it took some patience and persistence to capture!

Thank you so much.

Ang lupit ..galing...

I have tried shots like this myself and know how hard they are this is awesome, and I will also leave a tip!

Thank you so much. I would love to see your pictures that you took. :D

Cheers
That was a couple of years ago and there not worth sharing lol
Maybe I will try again sometime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43