The sands of the oasis of Huacachina (Peru)

in #killerpix6 years ago

That more sands than in the oasis of Huacachina, mountains and mountains of sand around a beautiful lagoon of emerald water, is ideal to slide in the sand or just walk and enjoy the sunset and its infinite tranquility.


DSC00350.jpg


Camera: Sony DSC-P93A

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

Sort:  

Beautiful place. Nice photo.

Thank you, I did the photo a few years ago, I would have liked to have the camera that I have now, but at least I am quite well, very grateful for your comment.

I love Huacachina. The views from the tops of those huge sand dunes are amazing. Nothing but sand as far as the eye can see.

Yes, it is a truly beautiful place, I think it should be promoted more at a tourist level. Thank you very much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62