KillerPix Contest #20 Submission for #haturday! - Little Texan'!

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

My entry into #killerpix contest by @killerwhale. Theme: Hats (Haturday)!

I did a photoshoot for a good friend back in Texas. Her baby boy was such a cute chubby "big" guy. Sorry, but had to get the baby butt to remember for all time. ;-)

We took him down to a local train station and did the normal family shoot and one year old pics. Then, since it was a friend I was allowed to be a little creative and have some fun photographing this little guy.

IMG_9490.jpg

This was the photo taken right before!

IMG_9518.jpg

He wanted to run wild and free! ...and naked. ;-) He kept throwing everything down and off and running! But I think I managed to get a few.

Sort:  

A work of art...
greetings from Venezuela!

very nice post here,thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52