London Street Style ✌️

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

London Fashion Week is just around the corner, and I can't wait to see what the designers and street-stylobabes come up with.

I've been going to London Fashion Week since September 2012. Every year, this man seems to also show up, all dressed up in brightly coloured clothes.

I finally took this portrait in September 2016, when I was in a rush to get to one of the shows which I cover backstage as a filmmaker. I spotted him standing right infront of the entrance, so I ran back and asked for a pose.

When @dks100 showed me his photos that he submitted to the #killerpix contest, I immediately thought of this fellow. I hope he makes you smile as much as he made me smile 😀

hat picture Nicole Markhoff.jpg


Follow-for-updates_itsnicoletv_on-black.gif


Sort:  

Thats true, be really makes me smile ))

Hehe, so warm and colourful 😍

he looks so awesome! Hope you get some pics of the fashion week! Will drop you a follow and watch this space =]

Thank you! Yes, he was definitely one of the best dressed! 😀

Lovely portrait! Namaste!

Namaste!

looking a bit crazy but really nice .
.


check this out so funny and cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43