KillerPix 📷Contest #5 - Pets - My Pet Dog Bailey

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)


This photo of my dog Bailey and I ( @isteemithard ) was taken in 2008 she was my first pet as and adult and the first time having a pet with someone I was in a relationship with.

When the relationship first ended we would share who had the dog on different days but as time went by and new relationships started this became a heartbreak for me because I never got to see my pet Bailey ever again. I hope and wish that she is living a happy healthy life somewhere, that dog will always hold a special place in my heart.

RULES:

  • Create a post of your photo with the first tag being #killerpix
  • Your photo must contain a description - where and when at the least
  • The link to your entry must be in the comments of the original thread by @killerwhale this ones Here , post the pic if you like
  • All entries must be submitted by the Monday following the post
  • You may submit no more than TWO (2) entries per week

steembox.gifearn.png

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I have also a bird and I know relationship btwn them..
I totally understood ur love for ur pet.. Also u r looking good..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21