The Love Car

in #killerpix6 years ago

On the lighter side of things. At the time I was quite surprised when I happened upon this car, It gave me a laugh and a half. My sister and I were traveling through northern California on Hwy 36 between interstate 5 and the Coastal Hwy 101. This is a less traveled route which passes through many small towns. I don't remember which town it was because it's been about 20 years, but this car was sitting next to the road at a gas station with a for sale sign on it. It was probably the town joke for tourist. I noticed on the hood under the rainbow it said LOVE!

love car 7x11.jpg

This is an entry in the killerpix photo contest themed stickers.

Sort:  

lol i need to drive in one like this

A pretty colorful and distinctive car, you don't usually see that these days. It should definitely be a magnet for people to look at.

I think there is only one in the world and I would't want it. Fun to see though.

Very beautiful car! Do you invite girls to ride ???

It's not my car but trolls might work better.

Nice car. That is toy car or original car sir. Thanks.

Its a real car made to look like a toy. Welcome.

Looks simple but lovely car 🚕. Happy travelling ♥️

That's not my car, I just took a picture of it.

I think you enjoyed travelling with this car. Really Love Car 💜

I just took photo of car, not my car.

what kind of car it is!!!

I have no idea what kind of car it is. Maybe it's a funny car.

love the colorful car of 20 years ago although it looks very current for the sharpness of the photo, luck in the contest 💙👍

It's a wild looking car. Thank you!

nice car...i want to buy this...ha ha ha

Oh I wish you could. LOL

What a way to get attention!

That's for sure and it's not for me. It's a good laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82