Killerpix 📸Contest #33 - Playground - Dad And Son Moments

in #killerpix6 years ago

DadAndSon Moments.jpg

Dad And Son Moments



I saw we had a playground themed Killerpix contest = I had to participate 😁

Here is my Son and I just chilling on the swings in the neighbourhood playground.

I love this pic! Love his smile 😘❤️

Pic was taken by my wife on iPhone SE.

Edited in Lightroom and Photoshop

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@hardikv, it's really great to see this picture, in my opinion the relationship of Father and Son is really underrated but i think child feels safety when he/she see his/her father around him otherwise his/her eyes will try to find his/her father. And this picture is an really happy moment and precious day for both of you and definitely, you captured an memory of your life. It's really amazing to see our great Indian Bloggers on Steemit Platform. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

hi , hardikv how are you , were are you dear , not seen on discord from many days , ping me when you come back... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81