Human, let me sleep!

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

Typical... ask a model to stand still or pose the other way and she gets all cranky and bored.

Suzi yawn.jpg
Nikon D5500 +Nikkor 18-55 (f/5.6, 1/60, 55mm, ISO1600)

This would be my spoiled kitty - Suzi. She was chilling on the pillow (where else?) and I was trying to take some shots. She did no like that!


My entry to #KillerPix Contest by @killerwhale.


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Cute Cat! I like cats :)

Thanks! I like them too :)

Darling only when she fells like it.

I take a lot of pictures of my cat. The problem with him is the tail: he cannot keep it straight.

Haha Suzi is my favourite model here :D She is probably tired of posing already.

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Yeah a top model for sure cute Suzy... Lol
You captured her spot on.

Hahaha thanks! She is cute but very spoiled :p

Yes a real cutie 😆 and spoiled.... I'm sure she's worth it 😁 lol
Amazing shot. Cheers

Good luck with the contest. Well captured kitty yawn!

Thank you! She want to take photos taken that day. Kept moving, but this one came out really cool I think :)

Yes, it is very cool indeed! Well caught!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by EwkaW from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51