#Killerpix Photo Contest Entries: EASTER

in #killerpix7 years ago

For this week's #Killerpix contest hosted by @killerwhale, I submit two pictures...

The first one is only tenuously related to Easter, but I share it for a laugh. It's a Photoshopped composite I made for the theme "bunny," playing on the idea of rabbit ears. I had fun making it and I hope you like it. ;)

bunny by derek kind.jpg

The second gets to the heart of the Christian holiday tradition. This is in the Church of the Holy Sepulchre in Jerusalem, where travelers line up to see the traditional burial and resurrection site of Jesus.

jerusalem1.jpg


Now it's your turn. There's still a bit of time to submit your entries for this contest (though I don't know the exact deadline).

Sort:  

A great contrast in style. Both are great.

Thank you! :)

I liked the editing and arrangement of the first photo. a very cute manipulation study. congratulations :)

Thank you, I had fun with that one. ;)

Good luck for the contest ;)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67