KillerPix Contest entry - Comedy


This is my submission for the #killerpix contest for this week. The theme is Comedy so what better way to have a good laugh than a goofy clown? Or in this case a bunch of goofy clowns (includes the kids).

I took this photo in downtown Ocala Florida at the Light Up Ocala festival they host every year in my town.

A lot of people find fear in clown. I never did not even the ones that were meant to be scary!

image
This photo was taken by me on my Galaxy S6 in ProMode on auto settings. No filters were used!

Please support me by following upvoting commenting and resteeming! I hope you enjoyed!

REMEMBER ALL OF MY POSTS ARE 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!

image

Sort:  

They are so cute!!!!!!!!!

Awww... what a lovely group of clowns! :D

Lol.. aren't they???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52