Killerpix photo challenge-InsectssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #killerpix7 years ago

I didn't know about this challenge before. Today I just find out about it.

I'm not sure if you saw something like this before. Like most of the interesting shots, I made this one in my backyard too.

The leaf is no longer symmetric.

Guess who ate it?

2012-08-17 16.15.28.jpg

This shot I took in August 2012 in my backyard garden in Alberta, Canada with Sony DSC-H3 camera.

See you

Sort:  

So cool! Always love to see more little fellas from your backyard @cyclamen :)

There are many interesting little animals in the courtyard. They're all here with intent.

Oh my god!I have no idea what it is!But it looks absolutely incredible!

This caterpillar was eating raspberries leaves.
It looks nice, but it's certainly very toxic.

You sure have interesting looking caterpillars there😁

Nice creature could take part in sci-fi movie :)

He for sure wont be eaten.

I agree with you!

It's really beautiful. Dangerous, but cute.
nice picture @cyclamen

Thanks for your work as well! Followed @cyclamen

its look pretty good indeed.

Beautuful color

Wow That's a amazing pic.

thats a great shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47