KillerPix Contest #40 - Fishing

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

This was a lonely fisherman going about his business, sitting and watching the guys playing in the water with their surfboards. We were taking a walk along the beach in Punta del Este, Uruguay when I took this photo.

IMG_1771a.jpg
photo by @claudiaz


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5 Steem/SBD allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz



Read the weekly “In the Spotlight” series featuring biographies of all our wonderful photographers here on Steemit. If you are a keen photographer and would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.

small positive exposure.jpg


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Nice pict...nice place for surfing, but im not so sure about fishing..

yeah me too, but then what do I know about fishing? thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70