Killerpix Photocontest #19 - Bridges

in #killerpix6 years ago

This is my contribution to the weekly photochallenge initiated by @killerwhale.


Richmond Bridge in Tasmania


P1020260.jpg

I took this photo on our Roadtrip through Tasmania, Australia. The Bridge was built in 1823, is known as the the oldest stone span bridge in Australia and is listed on the Australian National Heritage List.

Steemitbanner 1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photography Upvote and followed

Very tranquil scene! Interestingly the bridge I just posted from Scotland was built in the 1800s and I commented that it was not really very old. Lol!

thanks @dmcamera. I guess thats because Scotland is a bit older and got way more history than Australia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81