Killerpix Contest #28 - Religion

in #killerpix6 years ago


St. John´s Cathedral

I took this shot a few weeks back when we were visiting Brisbane. The St. John´s Cathedral is the only existing building with a stone vaulted ceiling in the southern hemisphere.


P1291990.jpg

DQmNzeS7z5zbjyszFPWgo1UevG1YXthJNzsusy32kQ8t6KE.png

Footer.jpg
➤ JOIN NOW!! https://steemit.com/photography/@betterthanhome/extraordinary-photochallenge-submission-post-8-streetart

Sort:  

I've lived in Brisbane all my life and I've never gone inside this church... yet. I have traveled and seen so many others but not this one. Every time I drive past I think, hmmm I must go in there! : )

haha I know that!! I could show you the inside but I won´t. 😜

Go and check it out, it´s really cool.

LOL :D
Too fuuny!! I will get there... one day!! ; )

ohh this is cool, did I missed it already or I have still the chance to enter my picture benny?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76