Killerpix Contest -25-: Greatkid and his fave toy LEGO

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the KillerPix week 25 with a theme "Cube". 

#greatkid is happy playing his lego. His hard-earned reward during the "2017 Interschool High IQ"

I asked him to take a shot for my entry to his KillerPix Contest. The Lego are cubes as well as the sofa...

I have taken the picture using my Samsung phone J1


Sort:  

Nice picture...
You're blessed having a smart kid...
Every child is a blessing!
He's cute

Lovely photograph, your boy looks very happy laying with his lego. My boys are big fans of Lego too, although the youngest just gets me to build his creations and then he wrecks them!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80