Killerpix contest #13 Theme - Hands - Entry 2 - With Love and Care

in #killerpix7 years ago

One of the most powerful feeling in life, to hold your newborn child. With LOVE and CARE


2015_10_01_106686.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryNewborn/Life
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon EF 100mm f/4.0L Macro / Natural Light

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Join-Now-loop.gif

Sort:  

Very clever! I like this composition, the asymmetrical heart works even better!

Doesn't it need to have a link to the entry to participate in the @killerwhale post?

Damn so many different rules, thnx for reminding since not too late yet :)

hahaha, I know!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99