KillerPix Contest # 24 - Snowball

in #killerpix6 years ago

I leave you this photograph, taken in the State of Merida, Venezuela. At the last station of the cable car, called Pico Espejo with wonderful 4,765 meters above sea level.

In this season the temperatures are below zero (0) degrees and you can observe, touch and even play with the snow, in my case I returned a few years ago when I saw in the movies as children played with snowballs, because I also did that day jejejeje


This is my entry for KillerPix Photography Contest # 24! The theme - SPHERE by @killerwhale.

Sort:  

Imagínate 0°, y nosotros aquí con 14° ya muriendo de frío.

Si mi amigo, ese frió es brutal, los dedos de las manos ni la sientes jejeje, saludos brother @gusvzla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88