Let it Bee 🐝 #KillerPix Photography Contest

in #killerpix6 years ago

Here's the buzz! I decided to participate in #KillerPix Photography Contest by @KillerWhale! Yeah, I know that people post amazing photos in the occasion of this contest, but I make a intention to try to Bee-lieve in myself and don't give up just Bee-cause of another participants. So let it Bee -> I'll bee there! 🐝🐝🐝
And then I notice something.. there is a wasp in my photo, not a bee! Oh honey.. But I'll Bee ok with that fact, and I'm gonna publish it, and it's gonna be as cute as it can Bee. I hope 😉

IMG_2508.JPG

So thank you my dear @Steemers for Bee-ing here for me today, and for everyone who participating in contest I wish good luck! I Bee-lieve in you Guys! 🐝🍃
Yours,
AdaZone

PL🇵🇱

Zdecydowałam się wziąć udział w #KillerPix Konkursie Fotografii organizowanym przez @KillerWhale! Tak, wiem, że ludzie publikują zdumiewające zdjęcia z okazji tego konkursu, ale mam zamiar spróbować uwierzyć w siebie i nie rezygnować po prostu z powodu innych uczestników. W sumie - miałam.

Bo potem zauważam coś... na mojej fotografii jest osa, a nie pszczoła! Och... Ale ja przejdę do porządku z tym faktem i opublikuję wybrane zdjęcie, a moja osa będzie prezentować się prawie tak słodko jak puchata pszczółka 🐝 Mam nadzieję 😉

IMG_2508.JPG

Dziękuję Wam moi drodzy @Steemersi że odwiedziliście dzisiaj mojego bloga, a za wszystkich biorących udział w konkursie trzymam mocno kciuki! 🐝🐝🐝

Buziaki,
AdaZone

📷 by @adazone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67