Hide and kill #creepy pastasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #killer7 years ago

Hide And Kill

image
'' Are you ready? '' I said, '' ready, just try it if you find me the first time again your turn ya that I will find the first time ,,, '' replied one of my friends I know it is the voice of my friend Hendri like a bullshit.

Oh my name is Charlie

'' Are you ready? '' I said, '' ready, just try it if you find me the first time again your turn ya that I will find the first time ,,, '' replied one of my friends I know it is the voice of my friend Hendri like a lot of talk.

Oh yes my name is Charlie I was playing hide and seek with my friends Hendri, Tasya, Dadang, and ecci also my good friend Ronald, this is the second time we play my house at night because we think it is a great time to play hide and seek.

'' hey, you where, the time from the past I kept the watch '' I said. But after a long search I can not find their hiding place.

I opened the refrigerator and '' haaaaaaaa what happened to you Hendri ''. Hendri died cold in the refrigerator. When I called my friend they laughed at my joke. The krana hendri was with them.

I thought for a moment where hendri was with them but this body was very similar to hendri.
Oh yes in the first game I found hendri beneath the kitchen table and then I slashed his head and kumasukan to the freezer, I split his stomach and take it for me to eat later tonight and the other part kohasukan to the refrigerator for food reserves tomorrow night.
Dadang is in the bathroom. I cocked his eyes and then put ketoilet in his hands and I put the toilet, lastly I stabbed his heart several times to death in the tub.

Then there was the tasya in the father's garage. He checked me longer than others because he once rejected my love, his face was watered with bathing water as he screamed but what garage power I covered with soundproof, so no one heard it, cocked his ears and I watched his eyes with acid solution, now he was ugly and so no longer favored by the men, I crushed some of his face and burned him with gasoline.

Ecci he is the fastest person to die, I have just killed his head. Not fun . Where your arrogant face for this ahhkh.

And my last friend of mine I can not find is Ronald, but he has now found me in my father's equipment, with my feet and hands tied up with a chair, I removed the plaster covering his mouth. '' You son of a bastard Charli I think you're my best friend, why do you kill your friends, why do not you just kill me, hick '' 'calm your friend who I will kill last, because you are my best friend .. .. who likes to talk about my ugliness behind me '' then die you bastard glessssssssss his head fell from his body with my ax and say good by my friendsharlie I was playing hide and seek with my friends Hendri, Tasya, Dadang, and ecci also my good friend Ronald, this is the second time we play my house at night because we think it is a great time to play hide and seek.

'' hey, you where, the time from the past I kept the watch '' I said. But after a long search I can not find their hiding place.

I opened the refrigerator and '' haaaaaaaa what happened Hendri ''. Hendri died cold in the refrigerator. When I called my friend they laughed at my joke. The krana hendri was with them.

I thought for a moment where hendri was with them but this body was very similar to hendri.
Oh yes in the first game I found hendri beneath the kitchen table and then I slashed his head and i put in the freezer, I split his stomach and take it for me to eat later tonight and the other part to the refrigerator for food reserves tomorrow night.
Dadang is in the bathroom. I cocked his eyes and then put ketoilet in his hands and I put the toilet, lastly I stabbed his heart several times to death in the tub.

Then there was the tasya in the father's garage. He checked me longer than others because he once rejected my love, his face was watered with Acid water as he screamed but what garage power I covered with soundproof, so no one heard it, cocked his ears and I watched his eyes with acid solution, now he was ugly and so no longer favored by the men, I crushed some of his face and burned him with gasoline.

Ecci he is the fastest person to die, I have just killed his head. Not fun . Where your arrogant face for this ahhkh?.

And my last friend of mine I can not find is Ronald, but he has now found me in my father's equipment, with my feet and hands tied up with a chair, I removed the plaster covering his mouth. '' You ashole Charli ,I think you're my best friend, why do you kill our friends, why do not you just kill me, hick '' 'calm your friend who I will kill last, because you are my best friend .. .. who likes to talk about my badness behind me '' then die you ashole glessssssssss his head fell from his body with my axe and i say good bye my friends.the end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57