what is Zuckelust , that's when want to be killer whales lust for the money that Mark Zuckerberg has already earned

in #killer7 years ago

1508416396583.jpg
( My fishing rod)
Have you ever seen a betta fish in a little bowl ,Beta fish think they rule the world, in fact they don't rule anything, if you don't believe me just don't feed one and watch it , it will wither and die.
I don't think that they should call us minnows here, I think they should call us gullible Guppies, we aren't really free to swim in the ocean here we are caught in a little Bowl being fed a little bait.
Whales and dolphins are reported to have very big brains , are very intelligent, yeah as far as I am aware they never feed anything unless they are killed and eaten. Their appetites are much bigger than their brains, they eat lots and lots of little fish in their endless pursuit of satisfaction.
Christ has been likened to a fish, in fact the symbol of the fish represent Christ in much of the world. He commanded his disciples to eat his body and drink his blood, we hear about his follower Peter, who he commanded, if you love me feed my sheep, so I say to you whales and you Dolphins if you really love Christ feed the sheep don't eat the minnows.
Just another metaphor for your consideration.
As always thanks for reading your comments are most desired ,
Surely you're not afraid to converse with Elijah the prophet? I keep waiting for your questions or comments..
MN
And I asked once again "who is on the Lord's Side!"IMG_20171018_190854.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52