You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hawaii National Guard Whistleblowers Warned Friends, Family Of Imminent Power-Plant Explosion, Tsunami

Great work for sharing I am no where near but. Sending reiki vibe out to all these that are. Wishing them a speed escape from the danger zone 💯🐒

Sort:  

Yes, they are doing more evacuations today. National guard is there and more called in to "control Lootin." They are underreporting the dangers and not telling locals just how dangerous it is and the devasting effect if the geo-thermal plant explodes. I have friend still in those areas. Thanks for the Reiki, I have been out on my deck sending calming energy to the lava...and prayers for all.

http://khnl.videodownload.worldnow.com/KHNL_20180509234157880AB.mp4

Indeed sounds like worrying times for all. 💯🐒

Yes a lot going with the world right now. Agenda 21 in action.

For sure. What worries me here in England how oblivious the majority are, I'm sure its the same world wide but it seems England are just more so to me! People spend their time saying oh look how bad things are here, there aren't we so luck in the UK! 💯🐒

How's the chemtrails there? Think I'd rather deal with the ash here than being constantly being blasted by ct's day in and day out.

I'd agree. Not had any for a couple of days but were blasted last week never see so many. Circles in the sky literally ... Pilot must have forgotten something haha 💯🐒

That's strange? Maybe he got his or her hands on some whacky tobacy..lol I can at least see the sunshine today but just walked outside and kept getting whiffs of gas..puke! No tradewinds this morning to blow it out to sea.

Not nice but at least is kinda natural 💯 🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66