Hello steemians I want to introduce my self .. welcome to steemit.

in #kiiabdul016 years ago (edited)

![image]()

Hi steemit best friend, I want to introduce my self. My name is muhammad rizky, I am a student at a VOCATIONAL SCHOOL level in one of the existing schools in North aceh in aceh

Hai sahabat steemit, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya muhammad rizky, saya seorang pelajar di tingkat SMK di salah satu sekolah yang ada di aceh utara aceh.


![image]()

I am a student in the Department of kefarmasian CMS. In steemit I would like to share our knowledge. Exchanging experience and want to learn from a friend of friend steemians all

Saya seorang pelajar smk di jurusan kefarmasian. Di steemit saya ingin saling berbagi ilmu. Bertukar pengalaman dan ingin belajar dari sahabat sahabat steemians sekalian.


image

We wish all happy friends and can share karna sharing that wonderful welcome to steemit for me follow me yaa @kiiabdul01 thanks all ..

Semoga teman- teman sekalian senang dan bisa berbagi ilmu karna berbagi itu indah
selamat datang di steemit bagi saya
ikuti saya yaa @kiiabdul01
Terimakasih ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38