Kids of the world - Week №48 | Play is a child's world | By @fantvwiki by fantvwiki

in #kidsoftheworld2 years ago
Play is a child's world

JIKA BERTEMU SC01 (21).jpg


123-removebg-preview.png


This is a contest post that shows us that the world of children is very fun, smiles, laughter, and play are their world. Thank you for this great contest, may you and all the children in this world, well all right miss @olesia. let me enter this contest that you held, as a form of my love for children, both as a teacher and also the father of my 4 children.

This photo is the day I get back together with my children, taking them to play is my habit every day after coming home from where I teach. Open spaces are the most pleasant places for most children to play, again giving them the freedom to interact with their surroundings, although they must remain under my supervision as a parent. Teaching what they ask, and playing in the open does make them a little dirty. but sometimes letting them dare with such circumstances is not why in my view, isn't the courage to be dirty sometimes good for their knowledge of the surroundings.


WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 21.19.12.jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 21.19.11 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 21.19.10.jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 21.19.09 (2).jpeg

That sunny morning I let play with toy animals that were playing in a pile of sand in my house. Zahra, Salman, and Azzam were very happy that morning. There are only their behavior and imaginations that they show, the interaction between brothers, and also the state of the environment make me know more motor and psychomotor than their activities. The liveliness in playing with toys and daring to express themselves can be seen in their play activities this morning. here I learned a lesson from their activities, namely happiness and joy that do not need to be expensive and luxurious. Small and simple things can make them smile, laugh and rejoice.

In these activities, there are only questions about the animals they hold. Not infrequently they imagine burying these toy animals, and assume they are gone, the thing that invites laughter. sometimes also the animals they hold, they call by the name that opens the name of the animal, here we can guide them to understand more, as well as introduce the name of the animal name correctly. Disputes also sometimes occur, but can still be resolved with full familiarity.


WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 21.19.10 (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 21.19.09 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 21.19.09.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 21.19.08.jpeg


to be even happier I show my son playing with toy animals in the sand, I will also share a video of this activity. This video I uploaded on my Daughter's Son youtube channel, which I just created. The video link is below, hopefully, it will be something fun to see.



PLAYING SAND WITH ANIMAL TOYS


In the end, we, as adults or parents, must give children in the world a decent playground. It's not a matter of expensive toy places, expensive toys, or something fancy. Playing with a makeshift tool in the open, whether in the yard, or in an open space that you consider safe is the best place for children around the world. let them enjoy the game, guiding and supervising is our duty. appreciate the imagination they conveyed, and look at the aftermath, the smile and laughter of this innocent face will reconcile the world.

Hopefully, this post is useful and useful for those who read it, greetings of love to all of us, especially children around the world.

I invite @ibnusakdan, @miftahulrizky, and @fatniza to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43