I'm back with goats and cats!!!!!!!!!!

in #kidsofsteemit6 years ago

Hi! So sorry I haven't wrote in 4 months! But at least I'm back now! It has been very exiting!

Our goats had babies! 3 of them! 1 is Faline, 2 is Star, and 3 is Luna! Faline had 3 girls, Star had 1 boy and 1 girl, and Luna had 1 boy. Faline had her's first, then Star, then Luna. Just FYI Star's boy came first then the girl. The proud papa was Ninja. We have a wether goat named Bobbin that keeps them company.

P1060418.jpg

We also have a sheep named Lamby! Trust me her name made WAY more sense when she was a little lamb! And her fleece is NOT, and I repeat, NOT white as snow!

P1060285.jpg

What kind of farm animals do you have? We have: a lamb, goats, and chickens.

If you count outside cats, then we have 3, plus a few kittens! The first one here was an orange tabby cat with a white belly who we named Stampy Cat, who's nick-name is Stampy. He is a male. The second one to arrive is a pure black short hair cat who's name is Snowball. He does not have a nick name and he is a male. The third one that came was a gray tabby cat with a white belly and her name is Sooty and she is a girl. Stampy Cat and Sooty mated and had kittens! But the VERY sad part is, ( if you really hate sad things and they make you cry I would advise you to look away seriously!), that the kittens climbed up into the car engine and we started the car hoping it would scare them out but one got chopped up, it was one that looked like its papa, Stampy Cat. There were 3 Stampy Cat colored ones and 2 kittens that looked like their mama Sooty, so now there are only 4 kittens left..... 2 that look like there mama Sooty and 2 that look like their papa, Stampy Cat. But the good news is that we still have 4 (at least.....)!

But MORE good news is that I just got my new HAND MADE shoes! They are sooooo cute! With TONS of toe wiggle space! Being able to wiggle my toes is important to me, and my mom found these on Etsy. They have little unicorns and the main color is: pink and it also has some black! The REALLY good thing is that my FAVORITE color combination is pink and black! So they're just perfect for me!

P1060475.jpg

P1060484.jpg

P1060492.jpg

page-break-1024x256.png


What is your favorite color combination? You already know mine!

See you next time! Bieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!


Sort:  

Cool photos! We used to have goats back at our old homestead in California. We moved to Idaho and right now just have cats, dogs and chickens, but we have brand new chicks so that is exciting! We also got to see a really cool reptile show at our library and hold a 6 yr old alligator and an 8 ft long Burmese Python!

I have a daughter that is very particular about what she wears on her feet. Thanks to you, I'll be looking into these shoes for her. Thanks so much! I look forward to reading more of your posts.

Thanks! im glad i could help!

Glad to see you back SnekLady! I hope you keep on creating great content!
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Thanks mom! i will try! i love you! ♥♥♥♥♥

I love you too crazy lady! ♥♥♥♥

Cool shoes! Sorry about your kitties. I've done that too😢

thanks! its so sad when that happens.....

Hi Hi! Glad to "meet" you here!
Was reading your mom @squishysquid's blog and got to know that you have your new handmade shoes. They are so cute!

those goats are too cute!! I only have chickens.
And your shoes are cool!

thanks! i love them so much! and thanks for the comment on my shoes!

You are welcome. Keep on writing and show us more goat pictures :)

Well come back sneklady :) We only have chickens for now and I like blue. Sometimes purple too.

Verry pretty shoes, my daughter likes pink and white. She's sharing big brother's account @futurefarmers

Cool! that is a great color combo! Hopefully she can get her own account soon! and i think that blue and purple are very pretty colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72