How I found myself ...

in #kids7 years ago

Suddenly I heard this giant voice screaming all over the station:

  • A boy in a white sailor cap and blue jacket, is in the room of the mother and the child.

  • Here, you hear? Says the aunt. "Mom will find out where you are, and now will come."

All the girls and boys around me are standing and watching me cry. And I'm not crying anymore. Suddenly the doors opened: Mom comes running.

I'll scream:

  • Mama!

And my mother already grabbed me in an armful. Auntie quickly opened the door and said:

  • Do not rush, there is still time.

I look - and Dad has already come running.

And my mother says:

"It's good that they said on the radio." And then it would have completely lost her head.

And my dad says:

"Get out of your mind with this boy!"

Mom directly carried me to the car and said to my uncle-conductor:

  • Found, found ...
Sort:  

Is it a story, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49