Kids - ha ha ha!

in #kids6 years ago

giphy.gif

I was a kid. I know that is hard to believe, but I used to do goofy things just like this. My own kids have done things like this. Oh, the stories I could tell. . .

Stories like this is what I have in mind for steemit. My husband and children are all part of the steemit community, so I know they won't mind. RIGHT?! So tune in for lots of funny, real life adventures in the future.

I look forward to getting to know y'all as well. :)

DQmYiWj2gbaZVvubeypMDu3ki5frC4T7YxH9fVsDmadygxe.gif

Sort:  

Great post!!! Welcome to tbe community.

Yay mom!! You're finally in the loop!!! We have one more person to go before we have the whole family here! I wish you the best of luck here on steemit!!

Welcome Vi! So glad your here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03