My son went back to preschool today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kids6 years ago

Summer goes by really fast. Is it really preschool time already?

0511271E-A19D-4E13-BE66-23205505A3F5.jpeg

This will be my son’s second year of preschool. He’s going to have the same teachers, so it’s good to know he’s going to be around some familiar faces. He was the youngest child in his class last year so all the children moved onto kindergarten this year, but he wasn’t quite old enough to move up this year, but I think that will be a good thing. There’s no need to rush him.

For some reason, they had picture day today. I’ll have to post a picture or two of that later, but this picture is great. I love he said he wanted to be a firefighter when he grew up. I definitely think that would be a great career for him. He’s going to be a tall, lanky, athletic kid. He should be able to meet the physical and mental demands a firefighter if he chooses to go down that path.

I can’t wait to see my son keep growing up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62