My cute little baby doll

in #kids6 years ago

I am an Indian mother and like my other folks I too have clicked this picture to embarrass my son when he grows up. I am pretty sure that he is going to get annoyed when he sees this picture after 20 years.
Screenshot_2018-10-05-00-40-00-754_com.miui.gallery.png
My mom had a similar picture of my brother to show it to his wife when he gets married. My brother got so annoyed with it once that he tore it into pieces, much before he even could get married. My mother's long standing dream to embarrass him in front of his wife was shattered. I am a smarter mom and I have a digital print of these girlie pictures saved in my mail account which only I have access to.

My sons are definitely going to hate technology when their uncle tells them how he got out of it.

Wearing a frock gives them a delicate look. Presently he is a naughty brat who can barely manage to sit for 2 minutes when he is not sleeping. I wonder what his future is going to be like with such hyperactiveness.

Sort:  

Very cute baby u have lovely.
Hey samysamy im new on steemit. Please visit me

Very pretty mam😍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76