As I was in agony, I gave birth to my second son!

in #kids6 years ago

Good afternoon, dear readers!

Today I will tell you my birth story.

I have a second pregnancy, I was very much looking forward to the birth of my baby. I was very worried, as the term was already 40 weeks, and the kid did not want to be born. And I decided to go to the antenatal clinic beforehand so that the doctors could see if everything was all right. Whether the cervix is ​​OK, whether I'm ready for childbirth.

When I entered the antenatal ward, a gynecologist looked at me only once. I was very worried that everything was fine! The doctor the gynecologist to me has told or said-Do not experience all by way of, all is good, the neck of a uterus in order! And more for a week in an antenatal branch me did not examine. On February 22, 2016, our mothers sent us home, with an overnight stay on holidays. I was very glad that I could be at home with my eldest son and my husband for the holiday on February 23, the day of the defender of the Fatherland!

When I arrived home on February 22, I began to prepare for the holiday on the sly. And suddenly by the evening I noticed that my belly was pulling. I found out that my mucous plug comes off. And I was very happy that this day finally came. I started to gather in the antenatal department. She called a taxi and flew to the hospital in joys, as I realized that it was already 11:00 am, and that my baby would be born on February 23, the day of the defender of the Fatherland.

And then I arrived in the antenatal department, in the department complete silence. No one is all gone home. I went into my room quietly, changed my clothes. And I discovered that amniotic fluid began to leak. I waited for the doctor, a gynecologist came down to me, she looked sleepy, and on her face she had a crumpled trace from her hand.

When the doctor undertook to examine me, she said that I had an incorrect opening of the cervix, and that I had wrong fights. That all this process should be stopped now, and again in the morning again. I was very upset, I panic and in tears. And then I asked the doctor! - How is the baby going to be without amniotic fluid? To which she answered me. - Do not worry Mom, a child can be without water for two days! She called the nurse, and said to put me a dropper.

I was put on the couch, the nurse began to put me a dropper. The doctor went to the department probably to sleep further. Silence, I'm alone lying under a dropper, the nurse went to the next room. The sounds of mobile games were heard from the ward. I'm lying in shock, crying and very worried. And suddenly I looked at my hand, where there is a dropper. I saw a big bump on the hand where there is an ashtray. I started calling the nurse for help, the nurse came and said. - Do not worry, it's okay, the bump comes down just a dropper jumped out of the vein. She put me an IV, and left again.

After a while, I notice again I have a bump on my arm, in the same place where there is a dropper. I cry crying to the nurse, and I ask the doctor to come. The nurse called the doctor. The gynecologist went down. I'm in tears, and in a panic I started complaining about bumps on my hands, and demanded that I get called another nurse, who is more experienced, and could put me a normal dropper. The doctor called another nurse of an older age from the maternity ward. The nurse delivered me a normal catheter, and a dropper. I lay all in the experience, and waited for when all the 5 droppers would run out.

And then, in the morning, finally the droppers all ended, and the lower abdomen stopped whining. Contractions stopped, the doctor came down and said. - Go to bed, sleep, another shift will come to see you will cause a fight and go to give birth. I came to my room, in panic, in tears. I look at my tummy, and he came down from me, so that one bulge just stick out! I was lying and could not help it, I cried. I was very worried about the baby, and tried to hear every movement of him. I could not fall asleep at the doctor's advice.

And now some time has passed, the already white day has come. Hours so at 11 I feel that I again begin to ache Belly. Another shift has already come, I called the doctor-manager. Said that I started again contractions! The doctor-manager led me to inspect the chair. After the examination, she told the nurse to transfer me to the maternity ward. And the nurse scolded her for not wiping the chair after every woman. To which the nurse replied. - Sorry, I forgot, I just got out of maternity leave. I was very surprised, and then I realized why the nurse put me a dropper. The nurse is inexperienced, young. I certainly lost heart but kept. I was transferred to the maternity ward, I changed my clothes. Have pricked a prick of an oxytocinum, and have told or said wait for fights, and have tinted. I felt that the fights more and more. I was getting sick. The feeling was that attempts would begin. The doctor-supervisor, went after some time me examined. When there was not a long time, I called for me to be examined. And finally, I could not stand it any more.

The inspector came and inspected me, and told me to take me to the genus hall. I was brought to the genus of the hall, and attempts began. I began to push, but I did not get out. All the forces and attempts, went to the head. I was treading the wrong way. During all this time of experiencing under droppers, I lost heart. I became very vulnerable, and I was very scared. I felt like a little girl, although I gave birth to her a second time. And when the head began to appear, the doctor tells me to push. The floor of the head was already visible. I tried I could not. The manager began to scold me. - What are you doing the tubes, the head is already visible, the child will suffocate to cut it. To which I responded. Please help me, hold your legs, I have no strength! I asked for help. The manager answered me. "You slept like you do not have the strength!" I did not, and could not explain to her. What kind of dream can it be when this happens. And finally I got strength and pushed the baby.

The doctor put the baby on my stomach, then the baby was wiped off, wrapped and put in front of me in a cell for children. Thank God with the baby was all right. I was very happy, and I'm happy that everything ended well. Then I was transferred to the ward, the baby was examined, and 8 hours later they brought me to the ward. I forgot all that was, and was happy to be born into a son. He came to me on February 23 at 2:00 pm everything was fine, we were discharged, on the 4th day as expected. The kid was healthy. And when the time came to a floor of one year to bypass the examination, we showed a tonus in the legs and changes in the fundus. I asked the doctor of a neurologist. Whence does the child have a tonus? The doctor told me that most likely were difficult births!

And I started scrolling in my head and thinking ...

I concluded that, most likely, I arrived not at the right time, and at the right time to give birth. When the doctor went out to sleep, she did not want to mess with me. And she decided to stop me fighting until morning. When the head came in the morning, and another change of doctors. I resumed contractions, and I gave birth to a baby. Here is such a story! But now thank God everything is good with the baby, the tone in the legs went through. The kid stomps everything in order. I'm just very impressed and surprised, this attitude and treatment to the mothers and babies.

Sort:  

Hello lady Dee, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and good work with the new baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04