When Your Kids Want To Become Bloggers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kids7 years ago

I told my daughter that I would post her creation here on steemit to see how much support she can get. She wants to become a video creator and start a series on bluejays. All support is appreciated.

P.S
She is super excited about this project!

Sort:  

The work is good, you have made her proud .

i had no idea these birds existed haha, the more you know

we must support the next generation!!!

yes is necessary for the coming generation to be better than us.

let's hope so
Therefore we are here STEEMIT !!!

Yes oooo, we are steeming hot to prepare a better tomorrow for them

Thank you she loves your comment!

you're welcome! love

Kids just want extra income on the side. It nothing wrong with that?

hahaha its summer time and chores are all done with, they are trying to hustle me now. I told them they have to earn their keep lol!

If they have followers on steemit. They can earn more money in steemit than doing chores. Lol

Thats true, but have them do chores to instill a hard working nature into them while they are young. Have to work hard to earn.

This is great! I was thinking of getting my boy started up too. So he can get a head start

Awesome, letting your kids. Learn and blog on here. "Bluejay network!"

have good wish for you and your daughter

Good job girl. Hope to see more posting of yours here on steemit. :)

I think we have to support our sons! Thanks to share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65