Kendra’s First Theme Park Ride

in #kids6 years ago

We often go to a local theme park named Knott's Berry Farm. We have annual passes and it has been great for Jacob as there are a number of rides and attractions for kids. Jacob loves Snoopy and Charlie Brown. The theme park also has a ton of roller coasters, so my wife and I try to go out on date days every once in a while and take advantage of all the fun the park has to offer.

Well, Kendra has gone with us before, but she has never been on any of the rides, as she is not even 4 months old yet. We went yesterday, and Kendra got to experience her first two rides - a small train and a large train!

D0245498-57A6-4DE1-92AE-7E7060B54AE4.png

2DF256CA-201C-4DEC-8134-53F1412B14CB.png

B079F040-44D2-4804-A6D1-AF9E758F8021.png

24DDC6B0-C32B-48E6-B2FC-098E53B7A0E3.png

Kendra has been such a blessing since she came into our lives. She is easy going, happy and sleeps well. Hardly 2 minutes goes by without her flashing her beautiful smile showing how content she is.

She was very smiley while on the rides with us yesterday and I can tell she knows that every visit will bring more and new adventures.

Take care my friends,
Brian

Sort:  

I am really happy to see you guys spending time together as a family. I hope Kendra had a great time there.
Family life and living together is very important and emotional which I have realised now living away from my family.

Life is a series of baby steps along the way and if you add up these tiny little steps you take toward your goal.
Congratulation Kendra!

She looks indeed really happy and serene, and that flower headband is just so cute! Glad to see your family enjoying!

Always a big smile! What lovely to See a happy family ! Enjoy every moment!

Upvoted! Your Kids are so lovely, bless'em!!! thanks a lot for the post. This was been my most liked post today :) i have a baby boy 4 months :)

likeit1.jpg

How beautiful is Kendra. God bless you, surely from now on you will have more fun and walks together, I am also a full time family father and I love these moments in family, they are unique and unrepeatable, I have 2 daughters who are growing and it seems that the time goes flying because recently were some babies now all great girls, with this post you made me remember the first trip of my little Ruth.
Imagen1.jpg
my daughters in a now and before!

Oooh my god she is sooo cute may God bless your familly

It looked like Kendra enjoyed herself. Family is truly one of the most valuable parts of life. Stay healthy and happy!

What a great story. She is a beautiful​ little girl, you are blessed. Enjoy every moment, they grow up quick.

Thanks for sharing
@tincanjunction

What a lovely family....
God bless your family....
Thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76