Bored Games

in #kids5 days ago

Hi friends,

With summer upon and the kids not having school, I have been hearing the kids say they are bored from time to time (especially when their neighbor friends can’t play outside). My solution - bored games!

IMG_8046.jpeg

Ok, a play on words from board games, but it still fits. My son and I played a fun game of Risk, though I prefer Battleship.

Good times.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Well they might have really been bored but I am so sure that it will definitely work out quite well in time no soon

This is actually a game played and I am so sure that the kids will definitely love it. It is fun

To my very opinion, I am so sure that these types of games will definitely be fun

It's very beautiful ❤️. Thanks for sharing 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 21.44% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45