Gun of the Day Series - The M.A.

in #kids7 years ago

Gun of the Day - MA.jpg

My five year old son is always making guns out of building blocks. I suppose I did the same thing when I was a kid but I don't remember the guns I made being so creative and elaborate.

So, just for fun I thought I would start a Gun of the Day Series and feature different guns that he has built.

I took a picture of the rifle he built today and then he helped me identify the different parts. This gun is called an M.A. It appears to be a semi-automatic carbine rifle. I am not sure what "M.A." stands for as he insists that that is just the name of the gun.

As you can see we have named the major parts of the rifle and here is his description:

"It's just a gun. Okay, the gun does insta-kill damage. So, um, um, um, um... wait what are you doing? You are spelling um, um, um, um. Oh my gosh, what are you doing? You are just pressing random buttons. What in the world?!

"Okay, so about the scope. The scope shoots... the barrel shoots straight at the bad guy you see.
"Okay, so, the ammo clip reloads the fastest as possible.
"And, also, the holder, you can take off the holder and shoot without the holder on.

"And also, when you are shooting a bad guy you can sit down and put your gun on the floor and take out your little computer and type and shoot a missile and kill all the bad guys, except yourself and the good guys.

"And then, you stand back up and if you see one little bad guy and you shoot it. And then you shot it and then right after you shoot the bad guy all of the good guys and you die and then, mission complete."

Well, based on that description, we may not have another Gun of the Day post because all the good guys died and the mission is complete. I guess we will just have to see if the good guys re-spawn and start a new mission.

Sort:  

I like the creativity in building the gun and the description of it, but the fun part is imagining you getting everything he's saying word for word! I hope everyone respawns because I want MOOOOOORE of this!

Haha, we will definitely do more, then! It was fun posting something together with him on Steemit and writing down every word he said. :)

Wao! this shows that your son is filled with creativity. I know the gifts in him will take him high to places you never expected.

I love the idea of #the-gun-of-the-day-series

That's so funny haha. Today's kids are really creative, their mind works a bit differently.

Glad you enjoyed it. He is very creative, for sure. It was fun to post something on Steemit with his help.

wow...i impressed to see your post..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

wow its great...i like it very mush....i impressed to see it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43