Good old days

in #kids6 years ago

When we are kids, we wanted to grow up quickly .
We hate when they want us to take a nap at afternoon, when we don't eat our meal on time .
But now we're all grown ups , we wanted our kids life back 😂😂😂
Luckily I'm one of the 90's kid .
I played in the mud , dancing in the rain . Chasing butterfly and kites .
Miss those good ol' days .
But kids here in province still manage to play outside . Play with their playmates , not just being alone with their pc or any gadgets.
I love watching kids playing , its making my inner child live again .

image

image

image

Sort:  

Lol u just reminded me of the good old days. What u did more was play with sands. There was no house I couldn't build with sand. And also loved playing mummy and daddy. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66