Kids are love of every home 🏡📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kids5 years ago

Kids are love of every home. And in my home 6kids are there and i love them so much and they also love me. Whenever i cone back from work they will ask me where's my icecream, where's my toys, where's my chocolates. And i do whatever i could do for them. Sometimes i couldn't because of my work.

IMG_20190524_013724.jpg

Some people will ask me, hey abfarhan are you married??

No I'm not married actually those kids are my brother kids and they love me so much because i fulfill their wish.

some days ago i went one park with them near my home. And we enjoyed lot there. And i fulfilled their wish. Someone wanted chocolate i gave. Someone wanted toys i gave. Someone wanted icecream i gave.

whenever i get time i teach them how to talk with elder person. How to stay clean. How to play. Like every stuff they do. But sometimes they don't do that what i said to them😂😂 .

I took some pictures when i went that pa

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.13% upvote from us for your 30 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84