UAE Patient gets her Kidney transplant in India with affordable cost and quality

kidney transplant in India.png

My name is Marwa Mahdi, I am from Dubai UAE, and I recently had my kidney transplant surgery in India . Thankfully it was offered with affordable Cost backed with high quality element. This has made things really feel better now and a feeling that I am not going to die the next day. My life was not less than a hell with so many health issues and I was recommended with a kidney transplant surgery getting it to secure my life. It was becoming difficult for me to get the solution due to the crunch of donors back in my country but when my doctor informed that I can get the same at nations like India then I soon started my research towards this place. I realized that not only I will get high quality healthcare services but at the same time would get the affordable and quality healthcare services in India as well.

This has been the bottom line of healthcare services back in India. I thoroughly researched the healthcare services in India and soon came in touch with several medical tourism companies that offered quality healthcare solutions with affordability. Then with my research I came in touch in with a group that offered too many things together along with getting for me a donor as well that can suffice my organ surgery requirements. I shared my reports and they soon came in touch with calling me for the right solution. I got the donors as well with the group and soon I have to apply for my medical visa. Considering my difficult situation, I was soon allotted the right solution back in India. Getting my medical visa was quick and hassle free. I then headed to India packing my bags with high hopes.

kidney transplant patient.png

When I reached India, I was quick to meet my doctor who discussed my case at length and gave me high hopes against the ailment I had in Kidney that required the kidney transplant in India getting. Also, the kidney Transplant cost in Indian hospital proved me affordable as I was offered a combo package by my medical tourism company that saved my money as well as helped in getting the required high quality healthcare services. Everything seemed organized right from getting the best doctor to treat me to getting highly competitive hospital backed with state of art facilities and features giving me the best of the healthcare services. I was getting everything with my chosen medical tourism company. Soon the day for the surgery appeared and I was relaxed as I knew the fact that I am in safe hands. Hence I had my doctor boosting my confidence and assuring me positive result.

It took several hours to complete my surgery and soon when I got up I was free from the ailment except getting the post operational pain that took a few days to get away from my body. I knew that I was on the right track helping myself to get rid of the surgery with great care and professionalism. I was shifted to the ICU and then to the general ward and kept under observation to see things moving in a right direction till I was given the discharge for the positive recovery I have witnessed in my case. As I am back and feeling fit and healthy, I take this opportunity to thank my doctor who carried out my surgery with care and high success rate. I also thank the medical team that took good care of me and lastly my medical tourism company as well that helped me to get rid of my ailments once for all.

Life changing decision made by several global patients to choose India for Kidney Transplant Surgery. This Unbeatable Success Stories by India organ transplant makes India best destination for medical tourism at affordable price with most experienced surgeons at top and technically advanced hospitals. Be free to contact us, for your questions at [email protected] or call us +91-9765025331 You can learn about patients experiences, who will help you make the right decision about kidney transplant in India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51