Story#1 Sweet babysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #kid7 years ago

I still remembered my conversation with a kid

  • Baby, what are you holding on your hand?
  • It’s a heart (made from paper)
  • Who folded it for you?
  • My grandfather did it for me.
  • So what does the heart do?
  • The heart is to love ❤️

One day in winter that year, my heart was getting warm and sweet.

DC6AF9A5-0E79-4410-91CA-8AAE8CA6B445.jpeg

She was one of “my children” when i worked as teacher assistant in English centre Royal city. I played and studied together with them. Sometime i looked like a friend, a sister and sometime a mother.
She especially followed me anywhen she went to class.
She could talk nonstop some hours 🤣. I wondered that she was tired or not
A child is always innocent as angle. And my baby is as sweet as lollipop she shared everytime coming to me
Perhaps she forgets who i am now. A child cant remember anything so long. It is easy to understand. But I know that at that time, i was always in her heart. That’s enough
I wish you are usually sweet as you were, baby.
Always miss you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57