Back my Kickstarter campaign and get your money back if you wish!

in #kickstarter7 years ago

Dear friends and followers,

As you may know I wrote a book called "Is Intelligence an Algorithm?" based on some posts I wrote in 2016 here on Steemit. It will be published by John Hunt Publishing in January 2018. In a few weeks I will start my Kickstarter campaign.

Everyone who makes a pledge of 3-10 Euros will get their money back from me.

"Why don't you finance it yourself then?", you might ask. In the first phase it is not about the money: It's about showing real investors that there is a broad support. If external investors see that more than 100 people have backed my campaign, they will be attracted to do the same. Then I can really harvest a serious amount of money to start a real marketing campaign.

A book can be the best book in the world; if nobody knows it exists, it will not sell a single copy.

Of course it would be great if there are people willing to back my project for real. So if you pledge more than 10 Euros, this will be considered as a real pledge without a wish for reimbursement.

If the campaign fails, if the target set is not reached, your pledge won't be cashed by Kickstarter and I won't recuperate a dime (note that then you also don't get money back from me, since you will never have paid anything anyway in that scenario).

If you do wish to pledge between 3-10 Euros and you wish to be reimbursed: Just send an email to tuynmanattelfortdotnl indicating that you pledged to me. There must be a correspondence between the name under which you pledge and the name you use on your Steemit account. Or mention your Steemit name in a message to the pledge. I will not reimburse if there is no such correspondence.

I'd really appreciate it, if you can share this message with as many of your Steemfriends and friends on other social media as possible.

My book has been considered by reviewers as a great self-help tool to improve reasoning, understanding and problem solving abilities. It also provides tips and tricks to deal with emotions and managerial skills.

About my book: https://www.amazon.com/Intelligence-Algorithm-Antonin-Tuynman/dp/1785356704

You can find reviews of my book here: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35040213-is-intelligence-an-algorithm#other_reviews

I thank you for reading this post and most of all I thank you for your support. I truly appreciate it.

Bye for now and hope to hear from you soon,

Antonin Tuynman a.k.a. @technovedanta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76