Sithrah 4 - The Book!

in #kickstarter7 years ago

Yesterday I launched my 8th Kickstarter campaign. It's for Sithrah 4. As you might know, I am working on a Graphic novel series called Sithrah that is going to be 6 books long when complete. Her is the campaign video if you are interested:

I'll be offering add-ons for original art from the book in a few days too. It's getting close to the funding goal even though it has only been 24 hours. That's always exciting. :)

If you are interested in backing this book then check out the campaign at this link:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/brubaker/sithrah-book-4

Thanks for checking it out!

Jason

Sort:  

You got a 8.65% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @imaginalex!

Wow! Thanks so much. :)

Ooh, always excited to find comic creators on here, definitely giving you a follow! (I'm actually trying to break into comics as a writer myself!)

Going to go ahead and back this. It looks pretty awesome! One question: does the 85$ all four books level get your name put in the acknowledgements in the book?

this post is so amazing ,thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77