My entry: KICKBOXING Workout CHALLENGE! of @joalvarez

in #kickboxingchallenge6 years ago (edited)


I want to tell you how to get to the challenge was thanks to the restem that made @polebird as I like the challenges, I encouraged to participate never heard of kickboxing but after watching the video in Dtube of @joalvarez I was impressed by the energy is therefore that then L is I leave the video to see how I came out the challenge.

Anecdote that step is that if it is intense kickboxing and made your heart beat as you increase the intensity I felt good and very energetic after doing the routine.

I'll be attentive in your @joalvarez video to keep learning your routines. and I nominate @mamacharo , @crisfitlifestyle and @metzli

Thank you I say goodbye to have an extraordinary day


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Sort:  

This was awesome!!! Great workout and also very tiring

If it is good training Coordinator kickboxing

That was so much fun!

Me and my kids watched it and imitated you. My legs got a good stretch with those kicks.

That good I encourage you to also participate with your children to do the challenge of @joalvarez

Wow. I was really impressed @vidafitnessfeliz.
You did an amazing job and I love the Rocky song for skipping.
That was so clever my friend.
I am so glad to find people like you who have a passion for fitness, since I am the same way, so I am definitely following you my friend and thank you so much taking part of the contests.

@joalvarez That good that he likes me, if my passion is the fitness and pleasure to know from now on will continue to learn from his training routines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44