You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KICKBOXING Workout CHALLENGE! Celebrating 1,000 Followers. WIN 50 SBD's

Thank you @sunnylife.
I made it as a week challenge, but maybe I'll give a bit more time since I know people are busy and they might need to practice.
Thank you for your inspiring words my awesome friend.
Have a wonderful weekend.
xoxo

Sort:  

thanks Jo! I sent the link to my friends and they are practicing now hehe
they will put their entries soon.
This challenge is difficult but we are going to try it hehe
We don't say no hehe ( sometimes haha)

That's awesome and that is all that I want people to do, just to try something new, and have some fun. I know that I did not show the perfect form and explained, but I think I will start making kickboxing posts on steemit, to teach the right form and then just kickboxing exercise workouts and see if people will like it.
I like that. We don't say NO.
I think people would do so much more in life and learn so much more in life if we said yes to everything or at least to almost everything.

that would be cool Jo!
You're so cool!
Do you remember we talked aout it before? kickboxing video?
This is it!! I want to learn but do it slowly for me, im not a pro haha
So happy for you andyour family. Amazing!
Was nice chatting with you today xoxo

Yes, I remember talking to you and Papa Bear about it, and you guys supported my idea, but I didn't know exactly how to start, but I guess you just have to do it and learn from there.
I will make it slow and explain better.
I am so happy and grateful that I have met you here sunnylife, you and @nikolina. You girls are my dearest friends and I love you for your beautiful hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43