MY ENTRY TO KICK BOXING WORKOUT CHALLENGE BY @JOALVAREZ

in #kickboxingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, so I decided to participate in @joalvarez's Kick boxing workout challenge.💪

Being a health freak myself, I wanted to try this out, even though I haven't skipped in over 6yrs(so I'm kinda rusty) and i have NEVER Kick boxed before.🙈

So get ready to laugh your lungs out😁.

Here's a one minute video of me skipping(or trying to skip)🙈.


( I told you I was rusty)

My housemates were worried and told me to quit because, I had an asthmatic attack early this morning, but that wouldn't stop me from participating, NO WAY!.☝️

So i had to stop in between to catch my breath.

Here is my even more hilarious 'kick boxing' video🙈.

Phew😌.

I know y'all laughing at me now.😁
At least I tried.🤷😁.

I nominate @ogbu(who helped in making these videos), @vik3, and @charleswealth.

I did it yeah, I made it💪.
I'm glad I didn't quit😄.

Thanks @joalvarez for this challenge.
Who knew I could kick box so well?😁😉.

Thanks for coming around.
💖

Sort:  

Good post and nice one thanks for sharing

Thank you @adedoyinwealth for your awesome entry and I love that you tried and you did great and it really means a lot to me.
I couldn't watch your youtube video for some reason, so I'll try tomorrow again to see if it works and I'll let you know if it worked.
But once again thank you so much for not quitting and I really appreciate it my friend.

Thanks Ma'am.
I enjoyed participating.

Well done girl!
I'm so proud of you:):)
Go girl!

Thanks Sis.🙈
💖

Your post has been featured in Issue #4 of The Make It Healthy Project MAGAZINE! Many thanks for your contribution to the health of the Steemit community :-)

Yay, thank you soo much😄.

It's good to see people trying new things and not afraid to post your efforts! :-)

Yes, thank you.
It took a lot of guts though.
Even my friend who helped to make the video, made fun of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62