Khmer desserts (french,foods,steem,aussie,thaicanada).

in #khmer7 years ago

Khmer desserts:

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.
please comment me. davinger.
Thanks.

ghfgjfgfgfgfx.jpg

gfgfgfgjfg.jpg
fjgfjgjf.jpg

ggxfgxfgjfjgf.jpg

gfgjjfgfxgfxgjfg.jpg
jhfrtfrjftgjfgfjfgfxgfjfgjrfgftgfggbvngvbfgb.jpg

Rice Ball
gggfgfgjg.jpg
ffgffg.jpg

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.
please comment me. davinger.
Thanks.

ghgckhgchghgc.jpg
gjfxgjfjfjgfg.jpg

fgfjgfjgj.jpg
fjfgfgj.jpg

gfgfxgffgfgfg.jpg
nggfngfgnfg.jpg

jhfgfgjfxgjfg.jpg

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.
please comment me. davinger.
Thanks.

Sort:  

These foods are same as Philippine foods.

This is my food. I am khmer (Cambodian).

no its not. you stole these images are per usual.. and are spamming
cant you see this isnt working davinger?
please stop desecrating Steemit before you are downvoted to -1

you desecrating Steemit before you are downvoted to -1

dog....

yeah really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55